Mushy Sunday: I Wish, I Wish, I Wish

I saw a wishing ‘pond’ at a bar I and some friends went to in Timog area the other night and fell so in love with their ‘sign':

‘Each coin has a tale to tell, a wish hidden in every toss. A little light of hope in every ripple that it makes, A chance that tomorrow will be another day. What’s your wish today?’

So I tossed a one peso coin on that pond and wished for *****. Haha. I wished for ** and I wished for true happiness and love. And then a light of hope sparked.

What’s your wish today?

2 thoughts on “Mushy Sunday: I Wish, I Wish, I Wish

What do you think of this? Love, Rikki.

