Online Treasure Hunt: Heliana’s Frida Huarache

I am not a fan of flats. In fact,  I am so addicted to high heels that my eyes seem to see and recognize only them and not anything else. I mean, when someone is wearing a nice and gorge pair of high heels, I can spot them in no time. With flats, it’s different.

But things have got a lot more different when I found this online – a pair of Heliana’s Frida Rainbow Huarache footwear. Not only my eyes were glued to it for minutes, I was even imagining myself wearing and walking with these.

Frida Rainbow Huarache

It’s so stylish and it looks so comfortable to wear. It also gives that classic and sophisticated feel because almost all the flats available these days seem to look so alike and so modern with the beads and sequins that wearing these will surely make one a stand-out. I even forgot the last time I saw one wearing something like this so this should be a colorful and classy change!

Being a self-confessed online shopping addict that I am, I went for a more thorough ‘treasure hunt’ on their site and found more items to die for. Aside from this, I can’t wait to put on Frida Huarache in Ecru and the Butter T-Strap Flat and the Fringe Moccasin in Seal Brown.

Bad news, though, is they are not yet doing transactions online. Good news is they will be at the next Rockwell Bazaar this October 7-9, which means just enough time to save up for these pairs, yey! (Their prices range from P899-P999). Here are their sites:  http://www.facebook.com/pages/Heliana/176157362436505 and http://heliana.tk/

One more thing to love about them is this brand is locally handcrafted. Show your love, let’s support local brands. Love, Rikki.  

4 thoughts on “Online Treasure Hunt: Heliana’s Frida Huarache

  1. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and
    I was curious about your situation; we have created some nice methods
    and we are looking to exchange strategies with other folks, please shoot
    me an e-mail if interested.

  2. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

What do you think of this? Love, Rikki.

