Online Treasure Hunt: FOFO Kids

It always excites me finding good online shops that are not so common so when I received a message this morning from a colleague way back in college about his new venture, I immediately went to his site and there I found what I’m looking for – tada! FOFO Kids:

What’s to love about them?

Since they are branding FOFO as ‘a fun and funky line of designer toys, accessories and clothing for quirky kids of all ages’, you’ll immediately have that feel just by visiting their site!

The moment I liked their page, I didn’t know I was in for a lot more exciting things: Guessing Game and Trivia galore that I even ended up googling October and those festivals and celebrations mentioned there. Yes, I really did that and I had a lot of fun. I even looked for Fofo’s definition and had a pretty amazing discovery, too!

Curious about them?

Find out for yourself and spread their love! Visit FOFO Kids Facebook Page at http://www.facebook.com/fofoshop?sk=app_106878476015645. Love, Rikki.

2 thoughts on “Online Treasure Hunt: FOFO Kids

  1. Pingback: Outdoor Party Games For Chlidren : Children Party Ideas

  2. Pingback: Treasure hunt party game with pirate theme for youngsters | Plyometric Exercises and Drills

What do you think of this? Love, Rikki.

