An Open Letter to my Beloved October

Dear October,

You’ve given me happiness more than I can ever imagine.

You’ve taken away the tears and the pain and the emptiness.

You’ve given me chance to find myself once more.

And more importantly, you’ve given me lots of love to share and to give away.

Every single day I have so much to thank for.

Every minute I feel so blessed.

Thank you for making my wishes come true one at a time.

Thank you, God’s will was served and done.

Thank you for my job.

Thank you for my family.

Thank you for my friends who inspire me and move me and stay beside me.

Thank you for this chance to be happy.

Thank you, I’m back to being at one with myself.

And most importantly, thank you, God’s love is so wonderful and powerful.

Love, Rikki

2 thoughts on “An Open Letter to my Beloved October

What do you think of this? Love, Rikki.

