Big Burp for Big Happiness: Seoul Sisters’ Kimchi and Other Authentic Korean Food Love

I’m just so happy finding this authentic Korean food at the Banchetto Megatent in Ortigas on a late Friday night after that five rounds of jogging/brisk walking in our office compound. Sir Randy and I were so hungry that time and here’s an almost midnight treat for that good job attempt to losing weight – big burp at less than P100.00!

I bet sure you know how ‘athentic’ they are when I told you their authentic Korean background *peace, I kid

This Kimchi is one of the best I’ve ever tasted so far, not a fan before, but this totally changed everything.

And the price is so affordable …

And there’s more to love in their stall:

Big Burp guaranteed!

11 thoughts on “Big Burp for Big Happiness: Seoul Sisters’ Kimchi and Other Authentic Korean Food Love

    • That was also the first Korean food I dared to try🙂 Sorry, I’m just curious, I noticed you have the same surname as that of Maye who also visited my blog, are you somehow related?🙂

    • You really should, the soonest, haha, *pressure. But you really have to try it at some authentic Korean restaurant or here at Seoul Sisters so you won’t get disappointed🙂

    • Hi, Online Mommy,you and your hubby should also try this one at Banchetto🙂 And sorry, I’m still trying to figure out how to make commenting here more user-friendly. Thanks for that.

What do you think of this? Love, Rikki.

