Thursday Thoughtsy: Bittersweet

Phase like this, I only have to open my old planners and voilah: sensible words that caught my attention few day/s or year/s ago and are still working the same magic to my inner being.

Say, like this one: Bittersweet: when life is sweet, say thank you and celebrate. when life is bitter, say thank you and grow

It’s really amazing how things are always at the right time and at the right moment when you need them to be. But the most important about all these – taking action.

What I have learned before the hardest, I shall apply now. Work is like any relationship, if they don’t see your worth and are taking you for granted, have the decency to walk away and regain your self. After all, God knows my heart and my dreams, and all these, I lift to Him. Your will be done, Lord. Lots of love, Rikki🙂

What do you think of this? Love, Rikki.

