Sunday Breadcrumbs: ‘What You Are is God’s Blessing, What You Become Is Your Gift to God’

Dear Lord, experiencing Your blessings abundantly humbles me every single time that it scares me not being able to act on its purpose – Your purpose for me and for those blessings You are lovingly showering me with.

I never imagined this kind of bliss is possible. True indeed, with You, God, nothing is impossible.

Thank you, Papa Jesus. I pray that You continue to guide me, Lord. For YOU to continue to lead my life and fill my heart with so much love for people to see Your goodness and all the Glory be bestowed upon You.

I know there are no coincidences with You. After hearing the mass last night on my way home, Manong driver unexpectedly turned on his stereo and started playing ‘The Gift’.

I hear Your message clearly, Lord. Thank You so dearly for always speaking directly to me in a lot of ways. A special gift I want to become for You. I lift and surrender myself to You, Papa God. Use me for Your purpose. Amen.

What do you think of this? Love, Rikki.

